Pricing

One purchase. 180 days.

Start free, then choose the level of support you want for one 180-day access window.

Complete access

Complete

Complete is $249 once. Access is granted after payment confirmation and lasts 180 days. It does not renew.

  • 556 additional lesson units
  • 941 additional questions
  • 846 additional flashcards
  • 22 additional calculation trainers
  • the simulation program
Buy Complete

Access comparison

Free versus Complete

Free is a real study tier. Complete removes the Free content and daily-practice limits.

Features included with Free and Complete access
FeatureFreeComplete
Study unitsFree: 36 complete study units.Complete: 592 complete study units.
Question bankFree practice bank: 67 questions, up to 20 answers per day.Complete practice bank: 1,008 questions.
Flashcards60 flashcards906 flashcards
Calculation lab2 trainers24 trainers
Simulation programNone5 130-item forms plus the adaptive mock
DiagnosticsQuick Map and 64-question objective baselineQuick Map and 64-question objective baseline
Weak-area reviewReads its mapped receipt unitsReads all linked teaching blocks
Account and progress syncIncludedIncluded
Study unitsComplete: 592 complete study units.
Free
Free: 36 complete study units.
Complete
Complete: 592 complete study units.
Question bankComplete practice bank: 1,008 questions.
Free
Free practice bank: 67 questions, up to 20 answers per day.
Complete
Complete practice bank: 1,008 questions.
Flashcards906 flashcards
Free
60 flashcards
Complete
906 flashcards
Calculation lab24 trainers
Free
2 trainers
Complete
24 trainers
Simulation program5 130-item forms plus the adaptive mock
Free
None
Complete
5 130-item forms plus the adaptive mock
DiagnosticsQuick Map and 64-question objective baseline
Free
Quick Map and 64-question objective baseline
Complete
Quick Map and 64-question objective baseline
Weak-area reviewReads all linked teaching blocks
Free
Reads its mapped receipt units
Complete
Reads all linked teaching blocks
Account and progress syncIncluded
Free
Included
Complete
Included

Waitlist

Guided

Pricing will be announced before access opens.

  • Everything in Complete
  • Weekly clinics and one plan review
  • Three private RDN sessions

Price context

Price snapshot, September 3, 2026.

Pocket Prep lists $39.99 for three months, 1,500 CDR RD questions, mobile and web access, and a pass guarantee that requires three paid months, all questions attempted, and an 80 percent practice-exam average.

Jean Inman lists $385 for a printed manual, Zoom or USB lectures, more than 1,000 sample questions, and individual support by mail, phone, or email.

PassRD Complete costs $249 for 180 days and combines lesson units, questions, flashcards, calculation trainers, diagnostics, and simulations in one study record.

  1. Pocket Prep Medical pricing
  2. Pocket Prep CDR RD question count
  3. Pocket Prep guarantee terms
  4. Jean Inman course

Competitor prices and terms can change.

How PassRD compares

Compare what happens after an answer.

The category columns describe common product formats, not every product or tier. Check the current feature list, price, and access terms for the product you are considering.

PassRD compared with three RD exam preparation formats
CapabilityPassRDSubscription question banksLecture and outline coursesExam simulators
Core study activityObjective-linked questions, short lesson units, cards, and calculation trainers share one study record.Questions and quiz modes are primary; lesson, card, and calculation depth varies.Lecture, audio, print, or PDF outlines are primary; digital practice varies.Timed forms are primary; teaching content varies.
Answer teachingEvery served practice answer shows the correct-answer explanation, a rationale for every option, the tagged objective, and the recorded evidence change.Correct-answer explanations are common; option-by-option rationale depth varies.Sample questions may be included; rationale depth varies.Review and rationale depth vary by product and tier.
Source and review trailEvery served practice answer carries its source references, item version, review disclosure, and an item-report form.This is not a category requirement; verify the product and tier.References may appear in course material; item-level version and review details vary.References, version history, and review disclosures vary.
Weakness precisionEvidence is recorded and ranked at the level of PassRD-authored objectives mapped to the CDR outline.Domain or subject analytics are common; objective-level depth varies.Learners commonly direct their own review; verify any digital analytics.Domain or form reporting is common; objective-level detail varies.
Repair loopQuick Map stores three sampled review targets and links each to one free unit and one 3-question recheck after completion; Complete opens the rest of the mapped teaching and practice.Weak-subject drills may be available; linked teaching and recheck behavior varies.Relevant lecture or outline material may exist; system-linked rechecking varies.Results may identify weak areas; remediation may be separate.
Daily planningPlans recompose for 3, 10, and 25 minutes and state why each displayed step appears.Daily goals or suggested quizzes may exist; time-budget recomposition varies.Schedules and checklists may exist; answer-driven replanning varies.Study schedules vary; the core activity remains test administration.
Memory schedulingObjective-linked cards show the next interval before the learner selects Again, Hard, Good, or Easy.Flashcards and scheduling methods vary.Cards may be separate, digital, or physical; scheduling varies.Card review usually sits outside the simulator; verify the wider bundle.
Calculation practice24 trainers use generated numbers, validate intermediate steps, and show worked solutions; two trainers are free.Calculation questions or tools may exist; intermediate-step validation varies.Worked examples may exist; interactive validation varies.Calculation items may appear inside forms; dedicated training varies.
Exam simulationPassRD's 1,008 questions are shared across practice, diagnostics, and mocks. The five fixed forms use 650 mutually disjoint questions from that bank; fixed-form questions are not reserved from practice, so a question seen in practice can appear on a fixed form. The experimental adaptive form normally runs to 145 items. Submission or timeout can end it earlier. It does not use CDR item parameters, scoring, equating, or variable-length stopping.Mocks may be included; form count, overlap, adaptivity, and scoring require product verification.Mocks may be included or sold separately; details vary.This is the core capability; form count, adaptivity, overlap, and scoring method vary.
Readiness languageModeled readiness appears only after evidence gates; PassRD does not state a pass probability.Scores and peer comparisons may exist; interpretation and method vary.A live estimate is not a category requirement; verify the product.Raw, scaled, or readiness outputs vary; outcome calibration requires product verification.
Delivery todayWeb access is available now. iOS and Android releases are not included in current access.Web and native-mobile availability varies by product.Print, audio, PDF, live, and browser delivery varies.Web, desktop, and mobile availability varies.
Commercial termsComplete is $249 once for 180 days; Extension is $49 for 60 days. Purchases are open.Recurring term and cancellation rules vary.One-time and time-limited offers both exist; ownership and support periods vary.One-time, attempt-limited, and time-limited offers all exist.
Free inspectionFree lesson units, cards, Today, Insights, Quick Map, the 64-question objective baseline, and two calculation trainers are available; mocks are locked.Free question counts and included features vary.Samples and trial periods vary.Demonstrations and free forms vary.
Core study activityshare one study record
PassRD
Objective-linked questions, short lesson units, cards, and calculation trainers share one study record.
Subscription question banks
Questions and quiz modes are primary; lesson, card, and calculation depth varies.
Lecture and outline courses
Lecture, audio, print, or PDF outlines are primary; digital practice varies.
Exam simulators
Timed forms are primary; teaching content varies.
Answer teachinga rationale for every option
PassRD
Every served practice answer shows the correct-answer explanation, a rationale for every option, the tagged objective, and the recorded evidence change.
Subscription question banks
Correct-answer explanations are common; option-by-option rationale depth varies.
Lecture and outline courses
Sample questions may be included; rationale depth varies.
Exam simulators
Review and rationale depth vary by product and tier.
Source and review trailitem version and review disclosure
PassRD
Every served practice answer carries its source references, item version, review disclosure, and an item-report form.
Subscription question banks
This is not a category requirement; verify the product and tier.
Lecture and outline courses
References may appear in course material; item-level version and review details vary.
Exam simulators
References, version history, and review disclosures vary.
Weakness precisionPassRD-authored objectives mapped to the CDR outline
PassRD
Evidence is recorded and ranked at the level of PassRD-authored objectives mapped to the CDR outline.
Subscription question banks
Domain or subject analytics are common; objective-level depth varies.
Lecture and outline courses
Learners commonly direct their own review; verify any digital analytics.
Exam simulators
Domain or form reporting is common; objective-level detail varies.
Repair loopthree sampled review targets
PassRD
Quick Map stores three sampled review targets and links each to one free unit and one 3-question recheck after completion; Complete opens the rest of the mapped teaching and practice.
Subscription question banks
Weak-subject drills may be available; linked teaching and recheck behavior varies.
Lecture and outline courses
Relevant lecture or outline material may exist; system-linked rechecking varies.
Exam simulators
Results may identify weak areas; remediation may be separate.
Daily planning3, 10, and 25 minutes
PassRD
Plans recompose for 3, 10, and 25 minutes and state why each displayed step appears.
Subscription question banks
Daily goals or suggested quizzes may exist; time-budget recomposition varies.
Lecture and outline courses
Schedules and checklists may exist; answer-driven replanning varies.
Exam simulators
Study schedules vary; the core activity remains test administration.
Memory schedulingAgain, Hard, Good, or Easy
PassRD
Objective-linked cards show the next interval before the learner selects Again, Hard, Good, or Easy.
Subscription question banks
Flashcards and scheduling methods vary.
Lecture and outline courses
Cards may be separate, digital, or physical; scheduling varies.
Exam simulators
Card review usually sits outside the simulator; verify the wider bundle.
Calculation practice24 trainers use generated numbers
PassRD
24 trainers use generated numbers, validate intermediate steps, and show worked solutions; two trainers are free.
Subscription question banks
Calculation questions or tools may exist; intermediate-step validation varies.
Lecture and outline courses
Worked examples may exist; interactive validation varies.
Exam simulators
Calculation items may appear inside forms; dedicated training varies.
Exam simulationFive disjoint 130-item fixed forms
PassRD
PassRD's 1,008 questions are shared across practice, diagnostics, and mocks. The five fixed forms use 650 mutually disjoint questions from that bank; fixed-form questions are not reserved from practice, so a question seen in practice can appear on a fixed form. The experimental adaptive form normally runs to 145 items. Submission or timeout can end it earlier. It does not use CDR item parameters, scoring, equating, or variable-length stopping.
Subscription question banks
Mocks may be included; form count, overlap, adaptivity, and scoring require product verification.
Lecture and outline courses
Mocks may be included or sold separately; details vary.
Exam simulators
This is the core capability; form count, adaptivity, overlap, and scoring method vary.
Readiness languagedoes not state a pass probability
PassRD
Modeled readiness appears only after evidence gates; PassRD does not state a pass probability.
Subscription question banks
Scores and peer comparisons may exist; interpretation and method vary.
Lecture and outline courses
A live estimate is not a category requirement; verify the product.
Exam simulators
Raw, scaled, or readiness outputs vary; outcome calibration requires product verification.
Delivery todayweb access is available now
PassRD
Web access is available now. iOS and Android releases are not included in current access.
Subscription question banks
Web and native-mobile availability varies by product.
Lecture and outline courses
Print, audio, PDF, live, and browser delivery varies.
Exam simulators
Web, desktop, and mobile availability varies.
Commercial terms$249 once for 180 days
PassRD
Complete is $249 once for 180 days; Extension is $49 for 60 days. Purchases are open.
Subscription question banks
Recurring term and cancellation rules vary.
Lecture and outline courses
One-time and time-limited offers both exist; ownership and support periods vary.
Exam simulators
One-time, attempt-limited, and time-limited offers all exist.
Free inspectiontwo calculation trainers are available
PassRD
Free lesson units, cards, Today, Insights, Quick Map, the 64-question objective baseline, and two calculation trainers are available; mocks are locked.
Subscription question banks
Free question counts and included features vary.
Lecture and outline courses
Samples and trial periods vary.
Exam simulators
Demonstrations and free forms vary.

Category descriptions reflect the research review dated August 23, 2026. Products, prices, tiers, and access terms can change.

Open a free calculation trainer

Second-attempt support

Request another access window

Second-attempt requests can be submitted through Account.

Questions

Pricing FAQ

Can I study across devices?

PassRD is currently available on the web. Study requires an internet connection. You can add the site to your phone or tablet home screen. iOS and Android releases are in development and are not included in current access.

When does access start?

Complete starts after payment confirmation and lasts 180 days. While Complete is active, Extension adds 60 days after the current access end date.

What is included for free?

The free tier includes the Quick Map, free lessons, and limited practice and flashcards.

Is this a subscription?

No. Complete and Extension are one-time purchases with no recurring charge.

When does Guided open?

Guided opens when RDN sessions can be scheduled. Join the waitlist to receive an email when scheduling opens.

Purchase policy

Terms before checkout

Refund requests within 14 days of purchase are honored when fewer than 10 lessons have been opened.

Complete and Extension are one-time purchases. They do not renew automatically.

Terms Privacy